优势

蜂鸟变桨发电机介绍

蜂鸟变桨发电机型号有:H13.2-20KW, H13.2-30KW, H17.0-50KW, H21.0-60KW/H25.0-60KW及H21.0-100KW/H25.0-100KW, H25.0-200KW。

发电机介绍:

变桨系统风力发电机组采用永磁直驱式发电机,发电机是外转子结构,永磁体位于外转子上,发电机绕组及永磁体与外部环境完全隔离并成封闭状态,不受潮湿空气和风沙盐雾的侵蚀,50KW及以上发电机定子绕组特别采用水冷却结构,保证了发电机持续满功率运行,温升也不超过40°C,极大地提高了发电机绕组的绝缘寿命,使发电机长期运行的可靠性得到质的提升,发电机运用蜂鸟核心专利技术,用铜量少,效率比传统发电机提高了5%以上,噪声极低,运转平稳,高效。

刹车系统:

刹车系统采用西门子伺服电机驱动,偏航刹车可在0.2秒内压力由设定压力迅速降为0MPa,也可以由0MPa2秒内迅速升到设定压力;叶轮刹车又可以按编程实现柔性刹车,如压力由0MPa迅速升到1.5MPa,然后再缓慢升到设定压力。刹车系统既反映迅速,又能按要求编程控制。

偏航,变桨系统:

偏航采用封闭式齿轮箱和双偏航刹车钳组合结构,齿轮箱中填装MoS2润滑脂,没有润滑油的外流污染。偏航,刹车钳迅速松开,由西门子伺服电机驱动齿轮箱中的大齿轮,实现机舱的偏航,偏航到位后,双刹车钳在短短2秒内压力迅速上升到锁定压力。变桨系统也是采用封闭式结构,不需要润滑油喷溅润滑,无污染,变桨系统采用蜂鸟核心专利技术,用西门子伺服电机驱动蜂鸟专利变桨机构,动高效,可靠,维护工作量小。

电控系统:

全套西门子系统:西门子电源、西门子PLC、西门子触摸屏,可通过互联网远程控制,低温地区配备电加热功能。

 

 

 
 wind generator

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE

Filename: views/content.php

Line Number: 20

Superiority

Introduction for Hummer pitch-controlled system

Generator: 

Hummer pitch-controlled system models: H13.2-20KW, H13.2-30KW, H17.0-50KW, H21.0-60KW/H25.0-60KW, H21.0-100KW/H25.0-100KW, and H25.0-200KW wind turbine. Hummer pitch-controlled systems adopt direct drive permanent magnet generator, Hummer wind generator is outer rotor structure, which means the permanent magnets are located on the outer rotor. The stator winding and the permanent magnets are completely isolated from the external environment to form a closed space,ensure the generator avoid erosion by wet,sandy condition as well as salt fog.   

The stator winding of Hummer windmill generator adopts water-cooling structure to make sure the generator continue to work under full power, and the temperature does not exceed 40°C, which greatly improve the insulation life of wind generator and promote the long-running reliability of generator. The generator using Hummer core patented technology, with less copper, low noise, smooth operation, the efficiency is improved above 5% more than the traditional generator.
 

Braking System
Hummer braking system is driven Siemens servo motor, the yaw braking enables to make the setting pressure reduce quickly to zero MPa within 0.2 second, also it can make the pressure from zero MPa increase the setting pressure in 2 seconds.Rotor blade braking can also come out flexible brake according to the programming control.For example, when the pressure from 0PMa rapidly rises to 1.5 MPa, and then slowly rises to the setting pressure. Braking system is both quick and programming control as required.

 

Yawing and Pitch control System

Hummer yawing system adopts sealed gearbox and dual yaw brake calipers composite structure, the gearbox is filled with MoS2 grease, no outflow pollution. How does the yawing system work on?The brake calipers are released rapidly, then the Siemens servo motor drives the bigger gear in gearbox to achieve the nacelle yaw.After the nacelle moves to the specified location, the pressure for double calipers will rise to the setting pressure immediately in 2 seconds. Pitch control system is also a sealed structure, it doesn’t need lubricating oil without any pollution.
Hummer pitch system adopts our core patented technology, together with Siemens servo motor drives Hummer patented pitch control mechanism with high and reliable efficient rotation, less maintenance cost.

 

Company’s Belief
Innovation and professional skill meet our tireless pursuit, never follows the trend and the crowd, every key part reflects Hummer’s innovation and characteristic,never pursues the fancy surface on Hummer’s wind turbine generator, yawing system, pitch system, braking system.

Concision, efficiency, durability is Hummer’s unchangeable goal.